Contact Us

 

Matt Hoskins, CEO/Owner
mhoskins@clearwaterlandscaping.com

David Lipman, CFO
dlipman@clearwaterlandscaping.com

Jed Sidwell, Estimating/Sales
jsidwell@clearwaterlandscaping.com

Lyle Rogers, Construction Manager
lrogers@clearwaterlandscaping.com

Kirk McGee, Maintenance Supervisor
kmcgee@clearwaterlandscaping.com

Tom Niemiste, Maintenance Supervisor
tniemiste@clearwaterlandscaping.com

Kristian Larese, Maintenance Supervisor klarese@clearwaterlandscaping.com

Your Comments